Throw back Thursday- Amsterdam 2008

Every Thursday I will be going back into my photographs and delving in and telling you a story about each one!

Image

This was taken in 2008 , in Amsterdam. My friend Amy is on the left and I am on the right with short blonde hair.I look so young here! It was the Queens festival when we went for the 4 days with a lot of ‘friends.  I remember feeling anxious the whole time as it was very near to my degree show but I had a great time non the less.  Amy is a dear friend of mine so I really enjoyed finding this photo!

How about digging out some of your old photographs?

Thanks for reading!

Leave a Reply

