I came across a memorial

Image

Image

Exploring the new area I have recently moved to I have been out and about taking photographs.I really like the Victorian style buildings of Stockport.When I moved in to this area I was wondering why it was that it was quiet and not a lot of people live in this particular area.

My intuition told me something could have happened here.Then a few days ago I came across this tribute to a man called John Grainger, there is a tribute letter from Sir Alex Ferguson.As soon as I saw this I knew it must have been bad.I went home and googled the name and part of the address where I live.I will let you read it.

Possibly in the flat below me a man was murdered and beheaded.The thing is I cannot figure out which flat it happened in , but I know it was in my block of flats, as from photos it shows my block.

I’ve always wondered what it would be like to live in a place where someone has been murdered, it has a different feel to me at night now!The good and possibly crazy thing is I am not scared at all by this story ,as obviously the people who did it are behind bars.If i were to find out it was my flat I think it would make me freak out.As someone who is drawn to stories I actually find it really interesting.

Leave a comment